Showing 1-1 of 1 item.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Encik Mohd Shahrulnizam bin SenafiKetua Penolong PengarahPengurusan2206nizam.senafi@moh.gov.my
Showing 1-20 of 22 items.
#GambarClnamaCljawatanClunitClextClemail
  
1Encik Ismanizam bin IsmailPenolong Pegawai TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2203 ismanizam@moh.gov.my
2Puan Eliza binti Mohd RazakPenolong Pegawai TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2223elizarazak@moh.gov.my
3Encik Zaidi Bin AyubPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2292zaidiayod@moh.gov.my
4Puan Norshariza binti Abu BakarPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2225shariza@moh.gov.my
5Encik Afizi Bin Mat ArifPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan1199afizi@moh.gov.my
6Puan Siti Khadijah binti MuhammadPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2289skhadijahm@moh.gov.my
7Encik Basyiri bin AsnanPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2224basyiri.a@moh.gov.my
8Puan Nur Shahadatul Akmar binti KamaruddinPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2215shahadatul@moh.gov.my
9Puan Zuraida binti IsmailPegawai Khidmat PelangganKhidmat Pengurusan1155zu.ismail@moh.gov.my
10Cik Azrita Hanim binti Abdul HamidPegawai Khidmat PelangganKhidmat Pengurusan1155azritahanim@moh.gov.my
11Encik Mohd Syawal bin Md ZainPembantu KeselamatanKhidmat Pengurusan1144mohdsyawal@moh.gov.my
12Encik Muhaamad Kamal bin IsmailPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan2291muhaamadkamal@moh.gov.my
13Encik Mohd Ikhsan bin Mohd RashidPekerja AwamKhidmat Pengurusan2290ikhsanrashid@moh.gov.my
14Encik Mohd Fazli bin MohamedPekerja AwamKhidmat Pengurusan2290mohdfazli@moh.gov.my
15Encik Saifol Azhar bin SamsudinPembantu Am PejabatKhidmat Pengurusan2294saifol@moh.gov.my
16Encik Shahril Izham Bin RusliPemandu KenderaaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199
17Encik Ridzuan bin Md RejabPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199ridzuanrejab@moh.gov.my
18Encik Zamberi bin ArifinPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199
19Encik Helme Suhaiddi bin Mohd HassimPekerja AwamKhidmat Pengurusan2294suhaiddi@moh.gov.my
20Encik Azlan bin Abu SemanPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199azlan81@moh.gov.my
Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Encik Hasrul Afendi bin AliasPenolong Pegawai TadbirPembangunan3381hasrulafendi@moh.gov.my
2Puan Khairun Najwa binti IsmailPenolong JuruteraPembangunan3373khairunnajwa@moh.gov.my
3Puan Sharifah Nabihah binti Syed MuhammadPembantu TadbirPembangunan3382sharifah.nabihah@moh.gov.my
4Puan Nursakinah binti OthmanPembantu TadbirPembangunan3383nursakinah@moh.gov.my