Showing 1-1 of 1 item.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1KosongPenolong Pengarah KananPengurusan2206Kosong
Showing 1-11 of 11 items.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Puan Nirwani binti MustafaAkauntanKewangan2204nirwanimustafa@moh.gov.my
2Encik Munir Asri bin MohammadPembantu AkauntanKewangan2263munir.mohammad@moh.gov.my
3Puan Noraini binti DahamanPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2264nraini@moh.gov.my
4Encik Azhar bin RamliPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2260azhar.ramli@moh.gov.my
5Puan Intan binti Md IsaPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2218intan.mi@moh.gov.my
6Encik Mohd Dzulhaizar bin MansorPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2265dzulhaizar@moh.gov.my
7Cik Siti Mariah binti AladinPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2217mariahaladin@moh.gov.my
8Cik Nor Solihah binti YaPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2219norsolihah@moh.gov.my
9Puan Rosni binti NyanPembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)Kewangan2266rosniee@moh.gov.my
10Encik Nik Mohammad Norman bin ZainuddinPenolong Pegawai AkauntanKewangan2216nikmnorman@moh.gov.my
11Puan Zuraina binti Abu BakarPenolong Pegawai AkauntanKewangan2269zurainaa@moh.gov.my
Showing 1-20 of 21 items.
#GambarClnamaCljawatanClunitClextClemail
  
1Encik Norhafez bin NordinPenolong Pegawai TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2203 norhafez.n@moh.gov.my
2Encik Muhammad Bin Abdul WahabPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199
3Encik Shahril Izham Bin RusliPemandu KenderaaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199
4Encik Zamberi bin ArifinPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199
5Encik Mohamad Syafizal Afiq Bin Abdul WahabPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199
6Encik Azlan bin Abu SemanPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan1199azlan81@moh.gov.my
7Cik Azrita Hanim binti Abdul HamidPegawai Khidmat PelangganKhidmat Pengurusan1155azritahanim@moh.gov.my
8Puan Halizal Hasmida binti AbdullahPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2224halizalhasmida@moh.gov.my
9Encik Mohd Ikhsan bin Mohd RashidPekerja AwamKhidmat Pengurusan2290ikhsanrashid@moh.gov.my
10Encik Mohd Fazli bin MohamedPekerja AwamKhidmat Pengurusan2290mohdfazli@moh.gov.my
11Encik Muhaamad Kamal bin IsmailPemandu KenderaanKhidmat Pengurusan2291muhaamadkamal@moh.gov.my
12Puan Nur Wahida binti RohaniPenolong Pegawai TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan1011nrwahida@moh.gov.my
13Encik Saifol Azhar bin SamsudinPembantu OperasiKhidmat Pengurusan2294saifol@moh.gov.my
14Puan Norshariza binti Abu BakarPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2259shariza@moh.gov.my
15Puan Siti Khadijah binti MuhammadPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2289skhadijahm@moh.gov.my
16Encik Ahmad Sugemey bin Lin@HalimPembantu OperasiKhidmat Pengurusan2294sugemay@moh.gov.my
17Encik Helme Suhaiddi bin Mohd HassimPekerja AwamKhidmat Pengurusan2294suhaiddi@moh.gov.my
18Encik Zaidi Bin AyubPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2292zaidiayod@moh.gov.my
19Puan Zamila binti RazaliPembantu TadbirKhidmat Pengurusan2289zamilarazali@moh.gov.my
20Encik Zarul Syazzuan bin SyeduldinPembantu OperasiKhidmat Pengurusan2294zarulsyazzuan@moh.gov.my