Showing 1-1 of 1 item.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Puan Norazlinda binti AliKetua Penolong PengarahSumber Manusia2207norazlinda.ali@moh.gov.my
Showing 1-8 of 8 items.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Puan Eliza binti Mohd RazakPenolong Pegawai TadbirSumber Manusia2223elizarazak@moh.gov.my
2Puan Tengku Nooremelia binti Tengku BaharomPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2228nooremelia@moh.gov.my
3Puan Azila binti AbdullahPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2230zila@moh.gov.my
4Puan Noor Ispaliza binti IsmailPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2214ispaliza@moh.gov.my
5Puan Norhaniza binti ZainonPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2253norhaniza.zainon@moh.gov.my
6Puan Noradila binti Muhamad JidiPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2257noradila@moh.gov.my
7Encik Zarul Akif bin RosmiPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2296zarulakif@moh.gov.my
8Encik Mohd Afizzie bin AzizPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2229afizzie@moh.gov.my
Showing 1-5 of 5 items.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Puan Laily Norzaliza binti Zahir QasmiPenolong Pegawai Teknologi MaklumatSumber Manusia3329lailynorzaliza@moh.gov.my
2Encik Hashim bin SallehPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2256hashim.s@moh.gov.my
3Puan Awanis binti ZainolPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2255awanis_zainol@moh.gov.my
4Encik Norzaimi bin NordinPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2229zaiminordin@moh.gov.my
5Encik Mohd Rafiq bin RamliPembantu TadbirSumber Manusia2211rafiqramli@moh.gov.my
Showing 1-4 of 4 items.
#GambarNamaJawatanUnitExtEmail
  
1Puan Naimah binti YunusPenolong Pegawai TadbirLatihan2293naimahy@moh.gov.my
2Puan Kanimozhy Kumari A/P AngiahPembantu TadbirLatihan2212kanimozhy@moh.gov.my
3Encik Muhammad Ramzi bin RosliPembantu TadbirLatihan2213mramzi@moh.gov.my
4Puan Nor Adibah binti AffandiPembantu TadbirLatihan2288 noradibah@moh.gov.my